Events

  • May
    21

    Start Date: Thu 21 May 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 21:00

  • Jul
    03

    Start Date: Fri 03 Jul 2020

    Start Time: 10:00

    End Time: 23:45

  • Jul
    11

    Start Date: Sat 11 Jul 2020

    Start Time: 13:45

    End Time: 23:45

  • Jul
    22

    Start Date: Wed 22 Jul 2020

    Start Time: 13:45

    End Time: 23:45

  • Jul
    24

    Start Date: Fri 24 Jul 2020

    Start Time: 13:45

    End Time: 23:45

  • Jul
    25

    Start Date: Sat 25 Jul 2020

    Start Time: 13:45

    End Time: 23:45

  • Aug
    22

    Start Date: Sat 22 Aug 2020

    Start Time: 13:45

    End Time: 23:45

  • Aug
    29

    Start Date: Sat 29 Aug 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:45

  • Sep
    12

    Start Date: Sat 12 Sep 2020

    Start Time: 13:45

    End Time: 23:45

  • Oct
    03

    Start Date: Sat 03 Oct 2020

    Start Time: 14:00

    End Time: 23:30

  • Oct
    10

    Start Date: Sat 10 Oct 2020

    Start Time: 14:00

    End Time: 23:45

  • Oct
    11

    Start Date: Sun 11 Oct 2020

    Start Time: 10:30

    End Time: 23:45

  • Nov
    07

    Start Date: Sat 07 Nov 2020

    Start Time: 15:00

    End Time: 23:30

Firwood Waterloo FC on Facebook