Tue 02 Oct 2018 15:13

Feb/March 2019

Fixtures 

Ireland away Sat 2nd Feb 
France Twickenham Sunday 10th Feb
Wales away Saturday 23rd Feb
Italy Twickenham Saturday 9th March
Scotland Twickenham Saturday 16th March

Ticket Prices (Twickenham)

France /Scotland

Premium £135
Cat 1 £115                 Cat 2 £100                   Cat 3 £82                    Cat 4 £55

Italy

Premium £105
Cat 1 £88                  Cat 2 £80*                   Cat 3 £68 *                 Cat 4 £45*

* A £20 Junior (15 years and under) concession on price categories 2,3 & 4 is available

Applications for tickets should be sent to 

A J Cooper 
15 Grisedale Close
Formby
Liverpool L37 2YE

Please include a cheque made payable to Waterloo 1882 Ltd for the value of the tickets
plus £5 per ticket admin fee. Please also include a SAE

Dates for applications are:

Home Internationals 12th Sept to 2nd October 2018 inclusive
Away Internationals (no prices available ) 
16th October to 23rd October 2018

News Articles

  • 1st and 2nd team top try scorers (September 2022)

    Wed 28 Sep 2022 20:06

    Congratulations to Connor Wolfenden (8 tries) and Jude Cameron (6 tries) who are this months 1XV and 2XV, CJJB Sponsored, top try scorers. CJJB will donate a sports voucher each month to … view

  • FIREWORKS 2022!

    Wed 28 Sep 2022 10:02

    Tickets for our annual fireworks event on Friday 4th November are now on sale to members only. As per the membership update that was issued, members are able to purchase tickets up … view

  • Colts on top form!

    Tue 27 Sep 2022 13:15

    The COLTS play at HOME this Sunday 18th September v Macclesfield 2pm KO Come down and watch them continue a great start to their season with the first two games finishing, … view

  • Waterloo Rugby Club – Unilever Sponsorship

    Mon 26 Sep 2022 21:01

    Waterloo Rugby Club – Unilever SponsorshipUnilever PSL is the birthplace of Unilever manufacturing since 1888 on the Wirral. Our amazing producon team of approximately 500 local people … view

  • In Memoriam - Dave Bourne

    Thu 22 Sep 2022 12:28

    It is with great sadness that we hear, long stsanding Member & Gate Commitee Member, Dave Bourne sadle passed away on Sunday 18th September surrounded by his family. We send our … view

Firwood Waterloo FC on Facebook